Skip to main content Skip to home page

Board of Directors

Board Directors

Gerard Colman

Steve Cox

Mike Davenport

Patrick Falvey

Don Fishman 

R. Reagan Gilley II, MD

Lynn Lingafelter

Shawn McCoy

Ron Poole

Amy Sanderson

Kent Waide

Jason Hawkins

Jason Vincent, Chairman

Board Officers

Jason Vincent, Chairman

Mike Davenport, Vice Chairman

Steve Oglesby, Vice President and Treasurer

Robert L. Ramey, President

Janet Norton, Vice President and Secretary

Kim Ashby, Vice President and Assistant Secretary

Ursula Dugger, Assistant Secretary 

Top Back to top